Dotty Angles Birthday Card 


Good afternoon fellow paper crafters. I’m back today with a simple card from the Dotty Angles stamp set. The sentiment is one of the hostess sets called Happy Birthday Everyone. That has been my go to sentiment set since the release of the new Stampin Up catalog. It’s a favorite of the ladies in my card classes too. The color palette is simple using only Whisper White, Night of Navy and a few silver sequins. The sequins really dress this card up making it simply elegant in my opinion. Don’t forget to dress your envelope. No naked envelopes allowed! Flip that envelope over and stamp it with the dots also. I challenge you this week to send a card to someone who has been on your mind. Lift their spirits when they open the mailbox and have some happy mail! Anything is better than a bill right? I’d love to hear who you send a card to. Please feel free to comment and share your story.

4 thoughts on “Dotty Angles Birthday Card 

Leave a comment