Definitely Dahlia Thank You Card


Good morning everyone! I hope this Labor Day finds you relaxing some where peaceful and not working. We will be headed out to the river in a little while to make some memories with the kids but first I wanted to show you this CAS card. It came together in less than ten minutes and satisfied my need to make something this morning. I used the Crafty boot challenges sketch this morning and already had a color combo in my head. The color combo was Soft Suede, Crumb Cake and Soft Sky. I hope you enjoy this quick simple card as much as I do. It seemed like such a soft fall color combo. Well enjoy your holiday weekend and make something crafty!

8 thoughts on “Definitely Dahlia Thank You Card

  1. A fantastic take on the Crafty Boots Sketch Challenge. I love the colours you have chosen and your beautiful floral stamp. Thank you for joining in the fun with all of us at Crafty Boots Challenges.

    Dionne

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi,

    This is just to let you know that you have been placed in the Crafty Boots Sketch II’ Challenge. Many congratulations.

    We are offering the winner and two runners up from this challenge Guest Design Team spots for a future challenge, which starts on 26 October. Please contact me at CraftyBootsDT@gmx.co.uk if you would like more information about participating in this new challenge.

    Don’t forget to collect a copy of the Crafty Boots Challenge badge from our blog.

    Kindest regards.

    Dionne

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment