Christmas is coming!


Last night I worked on a simple card for a sketch challenge over at Freshly made sketches. I love a good challenge to get the creative mojo flowing. I used the Cookie Cutter Christmas stamp set and matching punch along with a simple color palette of Crumb Cake, Real Red and Whisper White. I used the gold cord to add a little dimension. I am loving the new cable knit sweater embossing folder! I can’t wait to use it on a Christmas scrapbook layout. 

Be sure to stop by the Freshly made sketches page and check out all the fabulous entries and here is the sketch that got me started today. 

2 thoughts on “Christmas is coming!

Leave a Reply

