I Love You So Much

Good morning from beautiful central Arkansas.  I hope you are enjoying a nice lazy Sunday morning. We will be headed off to church here in a bit but first I wanted to show you this beautiful monochromatic card I made my lovely grandma. She is an amazing lady who does so much for my family. 


I used supplies that were already laying on my desk from a recent project including rose red and crumb cake cardstock along with Rose red ink. I used the Detailed Floral thinlets along with the Banners for you stamp set. I added in a couple of pearl basics on the banner but they didn’t photograph so well. They appear kind of ghostly but in actuality they are quite pretty. Makes me think of a lovely country wedding with pearls, burlap and lace.  I think these sets give you a lot of bang for your buck! It looks like you did a lot more work than you actually did. Come check it out! 

One thought on “I Love You So Much

Leave a Reply

