Graduation Centerpieces

Hello everyone! I hope you are enjoying this long Memorial Day weekend just be sure to take a few minutes to reflect on why we celebrate this holiday. 

I’m looking forward to a nice family BBQ tomorrow to wrap up the weekend but I wanted to share with you some cute little graduation centerpieces I made for a dear friend. I love it when I can use my papercrafting supplies for things other than scrapbooks and cards! I used the Stampin’ Up top note and rosette bigz dies. I love those two. I have used them for so many occasions and have hated to see them retired. My customers still ask about them. 

rosette bigz die & top note bigz die

used the fringe scissors to make the puffy little black pom poms. I also used the star framelits on the “congrats” pick. This is just another way your craft supplies can pull double duty. Now just a quick picture of the proud momma and graduate. 

This lady never ceases to amaze me. She is one of the best friends you could ever ask for. This is her oldest son graduating but she had 2 others she took in and selflessly made her own too. Their lives have been even brighter because of the love of her amazing family. Did I mention the reason I scrapbook is because of her? It took a year or so of prodding on her part but it worked! Missy your a FABULOUS friend!

One thought on “Graduation Centerpieces

Leave a Reply

