Wonderland Christmas Card

Good morning everyone! I hope your day is off to a fabulous start. I know mine is. I got to spend a few minutes in my craft area before work today and this is what I came up with.


I was pondering how to use up some supplies that I had for Christmas cards in some non traditional colors. I’m usually very traditional when it comes to Christmas, but I have lots of Elegant Eggplant cardstock left from a bridal shower I hosted a few months ago that I need to use. I got to thinking about the smoky purple haze of mountains in the distance and thought that effect would make a beautiful card. Add in the trees from the new Wonderland stamp set and you have the perfect snowy mountain scene. The trees remind me of a trip to Pikes Peak this summer and I can’t wait to use them on a scrapbook layout.

image 

3 thoughts on “Wonderland Christmas Card

Leave a Reply

